Staff

Centre Director

Steve Dunn
 
819-566-0250  ext. 40010
 

Secretaries

Donna Bray
819-566-0250   ext. 40001
 
Jessica Girard / Job Links
girardj@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40002
819-566-2422
 

Teaching Staff

Fabienne Béduneau – French/History (maternity leave)
beduneauf@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Kelly Hurdle – Interim French/History 
hurdlek@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Michèle Ferenczi – English
ferenczim@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Gwen Galvin-Gougeon – English
galvin-gougeong@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  
Ryan Kirby – Math/Science/Distance Education
kirbyr@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Manon Lessard – Social Integration Program
lessardm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Shanna Loach – English
loachs@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Megan MacLean – English
macleanm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  
Julie Vallée – Math/Science
valleej@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
 

Staff

Lucie Taylor- School Organization Technician
taylorl@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40063
 
Jennifer Rosebush - School Secretary 
rosebushj@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40003
 
Mitchell Lachance – Guidance Counsellor (Admissions)
lachancem@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40200
 
Manon Lamothe – Pedagogical Consultant
lamothem@edu.etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40056
 
Evelyn Miller – Social Work Technician
millere@edu.etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40202
 
Christina Marticorena – Special Education Technician
marticorenac@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 

Job Links Staff

Danielle Robert – Guidance Counsellor
robertd@edu.etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40064
 
Mélissa Crook – Employment counsellor (maternity leave)
crookm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40300
 
Manon Lamothe – Development Officer
lamothem@edu.etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40056