Staff

Centre Director

Martin Vigneux
vigneuxm@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250  ext. 40010
 

Secretary

Donna Bray
819-566-0250   ext. 40001
 
Courtney Nichols / Job Links
nicholsc@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40002
819-566-2422
 

Teaching Staff

Fabienne Béduneau
beduneauf@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Michèle Ferenczi
819-566-0250 ext. 40205
 
Gwen Galvin-Gougeon
galvin-gougeong@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  
Ryan Kirby
kirbyr@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Shanna Loach
loachs@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Megan MacLean
macleanm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Julie Vallée
valleej@edu.etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40203
 

Staff

Lucie Taylor – School Organization Technician
taylorl@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40063
 
Jennifer Rosebush - School Secretary 
rosebushj@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40003
 
Mitchell Lachance – GC (Admissions)
lachancem@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40200
 

Job Links Staff

Danielle Robert – Guidance Counsellor
robertd@edu.etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40064
 
Mélissa Crook – Employment counsellor
crookm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40300