Staff

Centre Director

Steve Dunn
dunne@edu.etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250  ext. 40010
 

Secretaries

Donna Bray
819-566-0250   ext. 40001
 
Courtney Nichols / Job Links
nicholsc@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40002
Job Links: 819-566-2422
 

Teaching Staff

Fabienne Béduneau – French/History
beduneauf@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Michèle Ferenczi – English
ferenczim@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Gwen Galvin-Gougeon – English
galvin-gougeong@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  
Ryan Kirby – Math/Science/Distance Education
kirbyr@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Manon Lessard – Social Integration Program
lessardm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Shanna Loach – English
loachs@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Megan MacLean – English
macleanm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  
Julie Vallée – Math/Science
valleej@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
 

Staff

Eugene Geneau – School Organization Technician
geneaue@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40063
 
Jennifer Rosebush – School Secretary 
rosebushj@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40003
 
Mitchell Lachance – Guidance Counsellor (Admissions)
lachancem@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40200
 
Evelyn Miller – Social Work Technician
millere@edu.etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40202
 
Christina Marticorena – Special Education Technician
marticorenac@edu.etsb.qc.ca
 
Yves Collins – Maintenance
 

Job Links Staff

Courtney Nichols – Secretary
nicholsc@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-2422
819-566-0250 ext. 20002
 
Jessica Girard –  (Interim) Guidance Counsellor 
girardj@etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40064
 
Mélissa Crook – Employment counsellor
crookm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
819-566-0250 ext. 40300